Editorial Board of Journal of Pharmaceuticals


Home JP  Abs.& Indexing  Scope  Archives  Editorial Board  Call for Papers  Submit Papers

Our Editorial Board Comprises of Following Personalities:

 1

Dr. Mujde Eryilmaz

University of Ankara

Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology

Tando─čan-Ankara-Turkey

E-Mail: meryilmaz@ankara.edu.tr

 2

Dr Paul D. Lucas 

Department of Chemistry, Loughborough University

Loughborough, UK

E-Mail: P.D.Lucas@lboro.ac.uk

 3

Mr Waseem M. Abdul

Analytical Services Laboratories, Bespak Europe Ltd. 

Norfolk, UK

E-Mail: abdul.waseem@bespak.com

 4

Dr Sebastião David Santos-Filho

Professor in Biophysics, Biophysical and Biometric Department

Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro

RJ, Brazil

E-Mail: sdsfilho@hotmail.com

 5

Dr Waliullah Khan

Department of Chemistry, Abdul Wali Khan University

Mardan (Paloosa Campus), KPK, Pakistan

E-Mail: wali78@hotmail.com

 6

Mohammad Morshedul Alam

Room: M-224/225, Lab. Of Clinical Research, College of Medicine

Jeju National University

Jeju Si, Republic of Korea

Mobile No: +82-10-7281-4302; Tel. +82-64-754-3938

E-Mail: morshedbt@gmail.commorshedbt@yahoo.com

 7

Mr. A.R.K. Bendale                                                          

Plot No. 23, Sakri Phata, Bhusawal, Dist: Jalgaon Maharashtra

425201, India

Phone No:  02582-249740

E-Mail: atulbendale123@gmail.com             

 8

Dr. Vikas Anand Saharan

Associate  Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Sardar Bhagwan Singh PG Institute of Biomedical Sciences & Research

Balawala, Dehradun, 248161, India

Mobile: +919808204496; Phone: +91-135-2686246, Extn: 227; Fax: +91-135-2686286

E-Mail: vikas.pharmaceutics@gmail.com

 9

Dr. Neeraj Upmanyu

H. No.4, Krishna Villa, G-2, Gulmohar Colony

Near Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal (M.P.)-462039, India

Mobile: 9425128642, 9425418555

E-Mails: drneerajupmanyu@gmail.com; neerajupmanyu2007@gmail.com

 10

Dr.Abdul Wahab

Department of Pharmacy, Kohat University of Science and Technology

KPK, Pakistan.

E-Mail: wahabscholar@yahoo.com

 11

Dr. Safila Naveed

A22 Block S. North Nazimabad  Karachi, Pakistan

Tel: 021-36632471; Mobile: 0300-2621917

E-Mails: safila117@yahoo.comsafila117@gmail.com